Giveaway for One World One Heart

Entries for the giveaway are now closed. There were a whopping 152 entries and many many more visits – WOW! I also visited more than 100 blogs and was blown away by all the creative talent that is out there.  Thank you for participating and sharing. I enjoyed it very much. I shall draw a winner and announce it tomorrow Monday 15 February.

 

Make new friends, but keep the old; one is silver the other gold

 I’m participating in the 2010 One World One Heart Giveaway because  I support that philosophy wholeheartedly. It’s the reason I blog –  to make friends and connect with stitchers and crafters from all over the world with whom I can share the joy of whatever it is we enjoy together. You can find out more about the One World One Heart movement on Lisa a Whimsical Bohemian’s website.

I warmly welcome all those who stop by to visit. If this is your first visit, please feel free to introduce yourself and leave a link to your blog so I can pop in and say hello.

Here’s what I have to giveaway:

Edited to add:
Readers please note that the second item in this giveaway (Little House Needleworks Moon and Stars) is a cross stitch chart only, not a stitched piece.

Drawn Thread’s Pearls and Rosebud freebie. I stitched this into a scissor fob on pink Belfast, using recommended threads. Embellished with a pink silk hanger and  pink and silver beads & charms to complete the tassel.

DT - Pearls and Rosebud scissor fob

Pearls and Rosebuds close up

Bead work and tassel

Chart – Little House Needleworks’ No. 10 –  Moon and Stars (gently used, but in as new condition)

LHN Chart No. 10 - Moon and Stars

If you’re interested, please leave a comment on this post only with your contact email. 

The Closing date for the draw is midnight GMT Sunday 14th February. I will announce the winner on Monday 15th February.

Don’t forget to pop over to the Whimsical Bohemian’s website  to get on the Magic Carpet and visit the hundreds of bloggers who are participating in this fabulous event. Last time I looked there were more than 570 680 blogs listed.

Happy Stitching 😉
Pokua

Certified X-stitch addict and lover of tea, fabrics and beads. I work in the vocational education and training sector and in my spare time potter around in the garden growing roses. I'm mum to two adult children of whom I'm very proud.

Tagged with:
Posted in Cross stitch, Giveaways
153 comments on “Giveaway for One World One Heart
  1. Kathy says:

    Lovely. Please count me in. If you have time, stop by my blog at #542 Kathy

  2. theartfulcodger says:

    count me in and visit me at #220

  3. Deirdra Doan says:

    Oh such pretty stich work…darling things…thank you for entering me. I have a giveaway too.
    http://www.deirdradoan.blogspot.com/

  4. Moriah says:

    What a great giveaway! Please add my name to the hat and don’t forget to visit me at #98 if you haven’t already!

  5. Carol Hansen says:

    Gorgeous pieces.

  6. Donna says:

    Thanks for offering this great giveaway and Thanks so much for a chance to win! chiggerlane@aol.com

  7. Barbara says:

    Please add my name. I want to win

  8. Lynn Stevens says:

    just precious , would Love this!!!!!! please enter me I’m #86

  9. Lovely work! Please add my name to your drawing. And stop by #389 for my giveaway.

  10. Sherry says:

    Your stitching is exquisite and I love the patterns you’ve used…as someone who has done a lot of cross-stitching in her time, I’m still drawn to it when I see it done so well.

  11. Heidi says:

    Very cute! Check me out at giveaway #347!

  12. Deborah says:

    Lovely!

    Deborah
    comfortjoydesigns AT gmail DOT com

  13. fitty says:

    this is fun! super giveaway! would love to win! please enter my name in your drawing.

  14. Great Give away.. Thanks so much for entering my name for a chance to win..
    Hop on the Magic Carpet and fly over to my blog to enter for my prize. Isn’t this fun!
    xoxo
    ((((hugs))))
    Maggie

  15. Linda says:

    Beautiful giveaway you have. Would love to win.

    Linda #415

  16. Janice says:

    What a fabulous giveaway. Please enter me, thank you.

  17. Sandy says:

    Fantastic giveaway! I love it.
    Your work is brilliant.

    Please enter my name! Pop over to my blog (#59 on the magic carpet) for a chance to win, too! 😀

  18. It is so delightful to find new blogs on this Magic Carpet Ride. I hope you are having as much fun as I am in my travels. Please enter my name in your giveaway and stop by (#52) to enter my beaded bracelet giveaway.
    Enjoy your ride,
    Sharon

    http://shardonexclusives.blogspot.com

  19. Virpi says:

    I havend found many stitchers among these giveaways so I would love to participate into this one.

  20. monica says:

    Please enter me in the draw and don’t forget to enter mine.
    OWOH #598
    Monica from Italy
    http://nereashop.blogspot.com/2010/01/il-mio-primo-giveaway-my-first.html

  21. dottydotty says:

    what fantastic stitching i used to love cross stitch but eyes just don’t like it anymore hop on over to #370 to see my prize

  22. Baukje says:

    LOvely… I found so many lovely things on blogs . that’s why I love this event. I discover new blogs and new people.
    Greetings from France.

    http://busybeefree.blogspot.com/

  23. rein says:

    Fantastic give away!
    please count me in,
    I’m #130 on the magic carpet.

  24. vicki says:

    I would be thrilled to won your cross stitch work. thank you for this wonderful chance to win.

    Vicki

  25. Jorgelina says:

    What a great giveaway!
    Please count me in.

  26. What a wonderful blog and giveaway you are having! Please enter my name!!!
    Many Blessings~Judy

  27. Pike says:

    Both are great – please enter me!

    Pirjo from Finland; an OWOH giveaway #338

  28. What an awesome giveaway ! Please count me in, and do pop by my blog as well on your journey on the magic carpet around the world ! I am no 451 in this OWOH event.

  29. Dawn in AZ says:

    What a great giveaway. You do some very beautiful work.
    I would be ecstatic to win some of your pieces.
    Please enter me in your drawing. Thank you for the opportunity to join in on the fun.

  30. Dagmar says:

    I’d love to win one of your lovely creations 🙂 So please include me in your drawing!
    Have fun riding that Magic Carpet!

    Greetings from Germany,
    Dagmar (#160 on the carpet)

    http://quiltmoose.blogspot.com/
    quiltmoose(at)gmail(dot)com

  31. Linda says:

    Beautiful crosstitch and fob giveaways, I’m always losing my snips.Linda:)
    Please drop my name into the Hat, and do visit if you get a chance, at…
    http://artwolfs-briar-rose-gate.blogspot.com/

  32. Sherrie says:

    Greetings from Maine. I would be honored if you sign me up. Thank you. Please feel free to stop by #499 to say hi to me. Thanks.

  33. Jodi Davis says:

    Lovely work. Please include me in your drawing.

  34. Connie says:

    Oh, I used to do cross-stich all the time. Still love it but my eyes don’t! Thanks for the chance to win! uffda_68787@yahoo.com

  35. Kelly says:

    Great giveaway! Please enter my name! Pop over to my blog (#92 on the magic carpet) for a chance to win, too! 🙂

  36. Krissy says:

    I love these! Beautiful work!

  37. Jane T says:

    I would love to win your giveaway. Thank you.

  38. Athena says:

    Great giveaway! Thanks so much for having this- please put my name into the hat. And don’t forget to pop by my blog for a chance to win, too! 🙂 #318 on the magic carpet…

  39. Tammy says:

    Oooo, pretty stitchwork! I would love to win….feel free to visit my blog giveaway, too! (#487)

  40. krystal says:

    What a great giveaway! Thank you for the chance to win. – Krystal http://kryssiruss.blogspot.com/ (kryssi01@msn.com)

  41. Wow – the detail is beautiful! Please do include me in your drawing and thank you so much!
    http://therunninggarlic.wordpress.com #61

  42. Sarah says:

    Oh oh oh what wonderful treats!!! Wow!! Please add me to the list too!!
    Please pop by mine and drop your name in my hat too!
    Sarah @ Cottage Garden Studios #158

  43. Lynne says:

    What pretty things!

  44. Heidi says:

    Wonderful stitching!
    I just got my first pair of beautiful stork scissors for my embroidery, so I need a special fob for them!
    Thank you for hopping aboard this magic carpet ride. I hope you get a chance to visit my blog #258 on your journey.
    hugs from ON, Canada
    Heidi
    heidig@gmail.com

  45. Myra says:

    Beautiful Pokua! I would love to be entered in your drawing.

  46. Bonnie C says:

    your work is wonderful, please enter me in your drawing #649 stop by and enter my drawing for a CCS pillow kit

  47. geni says:

    Nice meeting you here in the blogosphere.
    Love your blog and giveaway!
    Visit my OWOH blog (#7) at Loose Ends and take a chance on winnning my giveaway too!

  48. gordana says:

    Ohh so greatI love the one withs stars so much .. Please cont me in .. Hop over on my carpet #544. 🙂

  49. Sara says:

    Really like your giveaway.

    What a cool giveaway. do drop by my blog – #16 on the list.

    nhsarab at yahoo dot com

  50. Linda says:

    What a lovely giveaway and such a treat visiting your blog. Be sure to stop by #633 to sign up for my giveaway!

  51. Katri says:

    What a lovely giveaway! Please add me to the draw.

    And how beautiful stitching your blog shows, too. All such lovely designs and beautifully stitched!

  52. Gaby says:

    How could I resist on the chance to win this beautiful prize???*lol*
    I haven´t found lots of cross stitch friends on OHOW yet…but just visit my blog, I am part of it too;-))

    Hugs,
    Gaby

  53. Debby says:

    Oh so beautiful, love the moon and the stars..would love to be entered in your giveaway.
    debby

  54. Yvonne says:

    Please enter me in your draw! Also pop over to my blog, have a browse around and enter my give away. I’m number 303 on the magic carpet 🙂

  55. Angelika says:

    Great giveway. Love it. So much work to doe this. Please count me in. Please feel free to visit my blog # 153 on the magic carpet. Thank you.

  56. Barbara says:

    Beautiful work – please enter my name. Also visit my blog and sign in. Thanks,

  57. Barbara Brainard says:

    Pokua, what beautiful stitching! Wonderful giveaway, please enter me.

  58. annie says:

    hello there! what beautiful stitching – please enter me into the giveaway
    feel free to fly on over to my blog here and i hope you enjoy your magic carpet ride 🙂

  59. Candy says:

    Thank you for a chance to win such a great offering!!
    OWOH #473

  60. Barbara says:

    What a great thing to get involved in! Last year, I swore I’d join in this year … but the timing’s a bit off. LOL. I would love to enter your giveaway, though. Both the chart and the lovely handmade fob are gorgeous. 😀

  61. Julie Gazin says:

    Please enter me for a chance to win your lovely cross-stitch or beaded tassel and visit me #541.

  62. Becky says:

    Lovely! Count me in please!~~Becky

  63. Both giveaways are wonderful. I loved the beaded tassel on the first one.

    Elizabeth
    OWOH #79

  64. Zan Asha says:

    Oooh, these are just precious! What wonderful talent you have at making these! Both are so intricate, delicate and detailed! I LOVE them! Please enter me in this most generous offering!

  65. FairlyGirly says:

    Lovely gift, thanks for the chance to win. Fly over to my blog and enter mine.

  66. Tami Lewis says:

    wonderful giveaway! i hope i’m the winner!

  67. So very lovely. Please add me….m..

  68. sewfunky says:

    Really nice giveaway!
    Please enter me in the draw and don’t forget to enter mine.

  69. Wendy Wirth says:

    Adorable pillow.
    I’d love to be entered in your drawing. Stop by my blogs to be entered in mine.

    WW
    http://www.thefrogprincess-ww.blogspot.com/
    http://www.weinkswonders.blogspot.com/

  70. What a lovely scissor fob and a great prize! Please enter me in your drawing and stop by my blog to get a chance at my beautiful hand dyed scarf!
    Beth

    QuiltersStitchTogether
    #224

  71. Cathy says:

    The scissor fob is just beautiful and what a great chart! It will be a fun project for sure. Thank for such a fabulous offering!

    Cathy ♥

  72. Tara says:

    wow, such beautiful cross-stitch! i would love a chance to win – please enter me!
    isn’t this fun?? #822 sewgorgeous.blogspot.com

  73. Joanne says:

    Great give away! Please enter me in your giveaway, thanks!

  74. Ksenia says:

    Greetings from Moldova!
    Gorgeous giveaway!!!!
    Thanks!
    OWOH #138
    http://miawoo.blogspot.com/
    fancyscrap[at]gmail.com

  75. Lovely,lovely! I would love to be entered to win your wonderful gift!

    http://wondrousstrangedesigns.blogspot.com/

    Please stop by and enter my give away as well! I’m number 290

  76. Hope G says:

    your stitching is gorgeous!

  77. Joan says:

    Such beautiful knitting! Thanks for the chance! Grab that carpet and stop by my blog….#792

  78. Cath Walker says:

    Please count me in…
    Caths Blog

    Cath Ü #640

  79. Jenn says:

    Oh my goodness, absolutely beautiful! Please enter my name into your fabulous drawing for a chance to win.

    Also, I would love for you to stop by my blog to enter my giveaway – #548.
    Thanks,
    Jenn

  80. christina says:

    you do very lovely work!

    christinag35@sbcglobal.net

  81. Such delicately beautiful stitching in this scissor fob. It would be an honour to have the opportunity to win it.

  82. Holly says:

    Hi from Minnesota! Your stitching is wonderful! Thank you for the chance to win! (I’m #811)
    HBKHotie1@msn.com

  83. Bee says:

    what a fab giveaway, pleas count me in. Why not pop over to my blog and join in my giveaway too.

    xx

  84. Caroline says:

    Your needlework is beautiful! Please count me in 🙂

  85. Jenna Z says:

    Wow, thanks for the chance to win some of your gorgeous stitchery!

  86. lelia says:

    Fabulous needlework. Love your fob. Nice pattern, too!!!

    leliaevelyn at gmail dot com
    OWOH #888

  87. Cathey says:

    So delicate! I’m a stitcher myself so I know how much work went into this. Please enter my name and thank you for the chance to win this beautiful fob 🙂

  88. BrendaLea says:

    Hi! It’s so nice to meet you. The scissor fob is beautiful!
    Stop by and enter my giveaway when you have time.

    BrendaLea
    Magic Carpet #460
    Southern Illinois
    prpldy at comcast dot net

  89. Gail B says:

    what great work! thanks for the chance to win one of them! WOW!

  90. Lovely gifts! I would love to be the winner! Please include me and come enter my giveaway too!

    (#185 A Vintage Cottage Home)

  91. Soooo pretty please add my name to your giveaway.

    Nicole/Beadwright
    #350 on the magic carpet ride
    http://beadwright.blogspot.com

  92. Thanks for the chance of your giveaway, I hope you can come see mine here (if you haven’t already!)

    Sherry from England, UK (ticket #251)

  93. Louise says:

    Hello from North Carolina!
    I would LOVE to enter your giveaway. I too am an avid cross stitcher.
    I know how much time and work goes into each piece that is created..you do beautiful work!
    Please come by my blog and enter my giveaway, I have stitched up something for the One Heart One World Event also. I am #945
    So nice to “meet” you!
    Raggedystitches,
    Louise

  94. Hi Crossed Yarns, what a lovely idea and post you have. I love the gorgeous scissor fob. I’d love to win. I absolutely love your gifts. Please take time to visit my blog, too, for a chance to win my book, 16 x MOM: A Mastery of Motherhood. I’m working on getting all the country flags. I promise to revisit your’s too.

    #784
    http://blog.barbaracagle.com
    http://www.barbaracagle.com

  95. Gina Luna says:

    How Marvelous!

    Please count me in!

    Hugs,

    Gina Luna

    htttp://inginasworld.blogspot.com/

  96. Rich Witch says:

    *´*•.¸ ★•*´*•Superb!•*´*•★¸.•*´*•

    Please count me in!

    XOXO

    Rich Witch

    Please visit me for a chance to win a Most Magical Prize at:

    http://rich-witch.blogspot.com/

    *´*•.¸ ★ ¸.•*´*•*´*•.¸ ★ ¸.•*´*•

  97. Tina says:

    what a great giveaway. thanks so much for the opportunity to enter the drawing. so delighted to meet you through this event. I hope you’ll stop by my blog as well.gardengoose at gmail dot com

  98. Christina says:

    absolutely beautiful!

  99. Meg says:

    Your needlework is beautiful!
    OWOH 537

  100. Hello from the Philippines! What a great giveaway! I would be thrilled to win it- patsy.paterno at gmail.com If you haven’t yet, do drop by my blog for a chance to win something too! http://patsypat.blogspot.com

  101. Donna says:

    Nice to meet you and visit your blog! Love this giveaway! I am having so much fun looking at all the wonderful blogs. I don’t have a blog, due to arthritis I cannot type much at all but I enjoy surfing the net. Thank you for a chance to win.

  102. joy says:

    Please add my name to the hat :o)

  103. Cheryl says:

    What a fantastic giveaway, I’d love to win it! I’m also participating in One World One Heart. Please come by my blog and leave a comment to have a chance to win what I’m giving away.
    Cheryl
    http://cheryl-comfort.blogspot.com/

  104. Judith says:

    I love cross stitch. Count me in.

  105. Sadie says:

    Oh please count me in 🙂
    Sadie x #962

  106. Kathy says:

    I’d love to win!
    Thanks for an enchanting stop on the magic carpet!
    Outrageous joy,
    Kathy over at Everyday Bliss
    #111 on the blog tour

  107. TERE says:

    Hello from California!
    Truly enjoying your blog…
    Lovely give away!
    Tere *
    off on a magic carpet ride! * whoosh *
    Delightful Whimsy- emailwhimsy@yahoo.com
    http://favoritethings.typepad.com/delightful_whimsy/

  108. PEA says:

    Oh yes, please enter me in your lovely giveaway, I would so love to win!! If you haven’t already, make sure you come by and enter mine as well, I’m #116. Thank you:-) xox

  109. Wanda Eash says:

    Greetings from NW Arkansas! Please enter me into your fantastic drawing and be sure to stop by my blog for a chance to win, too. #56

  110. peggy says:

    lovely! pls enter me in your draw.

  111. rusted wings says:

    such a lovely offering!
    drop by my blog #774!
    blessings,
    abigail

  112. Grace says:

    What a lovely gift! Thank you for entering me in your giveaway.

    Grace in California’s Mother Lode

    http://downamorningpath.blogspot.com/

  113. Trianna says:

    Thanks for the chance to win, its lovely. Trianna from Victoria Canada. tricklestogether@hotmail.com

  114. Jenea says:

    Hi dear!!! I like your idea! It’s very Awesome! I wish to ALL who will participate in this wondefull give-away, Big Good Luck! Yohooooo! 😉

  115. Marie S says:

    Both pieces are so generous, please count me in.
    When you get some time please fly by blog on your magic carpet, I am OWOH #907.
    Thank you so much for paticipating in OWOH.
    It is so very very nice to meet you.

  116. Jessica says:

    I love to cross stitch, nice to meet ya! Please enter me in your drawing. 🙂 Thank you!

  117. Inge says:

    Great giveaway, thanks for the chance to win

  118. brenda says:

    Great giveaway item! Please enter me:) Thanks. I can be reached at beenebag@yahoo.com or my blog: http://betweenassignments.blogspot.com

  119. velvet1116 says:

    Charming and a beautiful blog with a stunning treasure!
    My first year with OWOH and I love visiting all the amazing blogs! I am flying on my magic carpet ,visiting from Connecticut.
    Thanks for the lovely giveaway.
    I am blog #937

    matternu@gmail.com

  120. Micki says:

    What a gorgeous cross stitch you did!
    Please enter me!
    Micki
    #123

  121. Damla says:

    Great! Thanks for this nice giveaway. I want to win. Long live OWOH:)

    http://sweepstakelover.blogspot.com/
    http://sweepstakelover.blogcu.com/

    annabell_lee_dk (at) yahoo.com

  122. Willow says:

    Just beautiful, please count me in.

    Willow

  123. Abby says:

    Please enter me!

    Thanks!

    reviewsbyabby at gmail dot com

  124. Sandra H says:

    I would love to be included in your drawing.
    Sandra

  125. Lynda Taylor says:

    Hello Pokua from Victoria,Australia
    Your work is lovely. I would be delighted to win.
    Please enter me into the draw.
    Thanks Lynda
    http://taylormadeinoztales.blogspot.com/

  126. Grace Wong says:

    great giveaway, I’d love to win!

  127. ria nirwana says:

    Interesting gift! 🙂
    Please count me in…
    And do pop by my home to see what I put on my magic carpet !*wink
    I am no.950

    Have a safe ride, it’s quite far! 🙂

  128. Melissa says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!!

  129. Susan G says:

    very nice blog,and BEAUTIFUL stitching!!

    Please toss my name in the hat!

    I am NEW to blogging (http://piecesoffatesusan.blogspot.com/) but not to art.

    Come visit me #1089

    Greetings from the New Jersey Shore, USA
    Susan

  130. Becca Holso says:

    great giveaway – please count me in =) if you have time, i hope you can stop by my blog too!

    OWOH #866

  131. sharicakes says:

    Beautiful and creative giveaway! I’d love to be entered. Stop by my blogs #926 & #927 if you like cakes and kids books.

    ~Shari~

  132. Sussie says:

    I´d love to win! 🙂
    Come and visit my blog as well!
    Susan, nr 821

    susanlotus@gmail.com

  133. Megan says:

    Please add my name to your giveaway. I love cross stitch and would love to win your beautiful work or the lovely chart.

  134. Gracie says:

    Great giveaway! Please count me in.
    Come to enter my giveaway if you haven’t already (i’m #481) =D

    Let’s continue the ride on the magic carpet!

  135. Jody says:

    Wow, each is so lovley. You do great needle work. Your giveaway is terrific! I would love a chance to win. Please add my name to your drawing! Thanks for participating in the OWOH event.

    visionquest2020 (at) msn (dot) com

  136. mitz says:

    this is ** stitch-a-riffic* Thanks for the opportunity
    mitz_zee@yahoodotcom

  137. Julie says:

    What a lovely drawing. Thank you so much for the generous giveaway. Please be sure to come by mine at #99 if you haven’t had a chance.

  138. Piroska says:

    Simply beautiful!
    I’d love the chance to enter.
    :o)
    Piroska
    pippirose59 at gmail dot com

  139. FABULOUS offerings!! Please enter my name in your drawing 🙂 What a FUN event…enjoy the ride!!

    Angie–Southeast, Texas #57
    http://www.angiehallhaviland.typepad.com

  140. Monica says:

    It’s nice to meet you! Thank you for a chance to win your wonderful giveaway! Don’t forget to visit all 3 of my blogs as I am giving away something at all of them!
    Monica
    http://giddygreetings.com
    http://thezenlens.com
    http://www.ggcaa.com
    giddygreetings at yahoo dot com

  141. Carol says:

    Nice to meet you! I would be thrilled to win your adorable giveaway! Please count me in!
    *smiles*
    Carol

  142. Lolly says:

    Stitching rocks!! I love your giveaway! Please count me in! Keeping my fingers and toes crossed here in snowy Virginia!
    Blessings,
    Lolly
    lollyb65@cs.com

  143. christina says:

    Hi Pokua! Your giveaways are simply lovely! 🙂

    Christina from Manila, Philippines here! Nice to meet you!

    I hope you can also drop by #615!
    http://calej.blogspot.com

    Blessings!
    calejbitsvyk(at)gmail(dot)com

  144. Stephanie says:

    That is so pretty! I would be honored to win.

    Please enter me in your drawing. isastephanie @ yahoo.com

    If you haven’t already…Come by and enter mine: http://www.luluscottage.blogspot.com #137 OWOH

    Have a great day!

  145. Lyndy Ward says:

    Greetings & Salutations,
    Enchanting OWOH Giveaway!
    Lovely Work & Blog.

    For a little Hollywood Glitter & Magic fly by my
    blog #242 On The List @:
    http://todaysgold.com

    Cosmic Blessings´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*´¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´Lyndy Ward

  146. Top Floor T says:

    Hi from England! I’d love to be included in your giveaway, thank you.

    If you haven’t already, please visit my blog at #711 on the magic carpet to win a designer Cath Kidston bag, handmade by me!

  147. Patricia says:

    Great giveaways! Please count me in. Enjoy your magic carpet ride. #276
    pkaegi at gmail dot com

  148. Laurie says:

    I really like your scissor fob! It’s lovely. Thank you for the chance to win it! I hope you’ll come by my blog and enter my giveaway, #95!

    Have fun riding the magic carpet!

  149. Kansas Amy says:

    Please enter me for the lovely OHOW giveaway! I would love to win!
    Thanks for letting me visit!
    Stop by to visit me sometime….. http://creativeinkansas.blogspot.com

  150. Beverly says:

    Love your blog and give away. Good luck in all the drawings. stop by http://www.alteredpaperarts.blogspot.com
    #880

  151. BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for your generosity! Please visit me at #833. I am offering a Marie Antoinette Doll Necklace. Enjoy the Carpet ride!
    Rebecca in CT.
    ningmarie(at)aol.com

  152. […] No. 35 is… Kelly who said:                   28/01/2010 at 12:52 am | #35      Quote | […]

Leave a Reply

About Me

A certified cross stitch addict who is mad about samplers and loves working with hand-dyed fabric, variegated threads and embellishments. Stitching keeps me sane.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest
Archives
2012 Stitching Plans

1. WIPs - finish 4:
- DT Sampler Game Board
- Workbasket's Trellis (done)
- DT Morning Glory
- LK ABC Lessons

2. New Stitching Projects
Plymouth Sampler - TSC (started)
Wonderful Village 1 - MaggiCo (done)
Wonderful Village 2 - MaggiCo (done)
Pear Orchard Farm - CHS (done)
Mermaid's Song - CHS
Dutch Strawberries - TGH
Birds in the Bower - TGH
Persian Proverb - MB
Peaceful Garden - MB
Sampler 1663 - PoC

Finished Fair Squares
2011 Stitching
2010 Stitching
2009 Stitching
Many thanks for visiting. See you again soon!
Visits From Friends
  • 39,933
AURIbuzz

Your window into the world of Aurifil

LRstitched | Lindsey Rhodes

creative inspiration

* Between Crosses with Nina *

my stitching journey

X Stitch Gallery

my stitching journey

Willing Hands

my stitching journey

Victorian Motto Sampler Shoppe

my stitching journey

World of My Dreams

my stitching journey

Un punto e una croce

my stitching journey

Asta Rio Design Fashions

my stitching journey

Tussie Mussie

my stitching journey

my stitching journey

Threadgatherer

my stitching journey

The world according to Ági

my stitching journey

The Stitching Muse

my stitching journey

The Purple Thread

my stitching journey

THE NEEDLE'S PROMISE

my stitching journey

The Crewel Gobelin Chit Chat

my stitching journey

