Giveaway No. 3

The next one up for grabs is a pinkeep (yet another one!) –  a motif from Lizzie Kate’s Sisters Forever Snippet.   Sorry, but I had a bit of difficulty getting a sharp full length shot.

The closing date for Giveaway No. 3 is Sunday 1st February

Looking for a loving home….

Pinkeep full length

Pinkeep full length

Pinkeep front closeup

Pinkeep front closeup

Pinkeep back and ribbon detail

Pinkeep back and ribbon detail

Good luck  and thanks to all my cyberfriends who are making these giveaways such a pleasure for me. I’m getting to meet and make many more friends and I absolutely love that.

Happy Stitching 😉

Pokua

Certified X-stitch addict and lover of tea, fabrics and beads. I work in the vocational education and training sector and in my spare time potter around in the garden growing roses. I'm mum to two adult children of whom I'm very proud.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Cross stitch, Giveaways
19 comments on “Giveaway No. 3
  1. Meghann says:

    The pinkeep is lovely. I would love a chance to win it!

  2. Theresa says:

    Another lovely pinkeep~
    I was so close on the last one, so I’m going to try my luck again~~

    Thanks for the opportunity~~

  3. Natalija says:

    It’s beautiful 🙂
    Please count me in.

  4. Barbara says:

    Oh, gosh, it’s gorgeous!

  5. Patti says:

    This one, like the others before it, is just gorgeous. Please put me down for this one too. Lots of Love Patti xxx P.S. I think your idea is so good that I shall be following suit because nobody has signed up for my PIF!

  6. Michelle says:

    beautiful pinkeep again! I would like to try again!

  7. Najma says:

    love your pinkeeps, they’re simply gorgeous
    Put me down please for this one
    thank you

  8. CarolR says:

    Another gorgeous pinkeep. Please enter me into the draw.

  9. Joanne says:

    Would love a chance to win this pinkeep, it is gorgeous. I have stitched the design which this is from 3 times and made them into little pillows for my 3 sisters. They loved them.

  10. This pinkeep is too lovely! So girly! I would love to win it, please add me to your drawing.

  11. Shelley says:

    I just found your blog through a post on Michelle’s. What a lovely pinkeep, please include me in your drawing.

    Your finishing is all just lovely! Very inspirational.

  12. Lynn B says:

    Pokua this is absolutely delightful, I adore pinkeeps and I would certainly love to take care of this one!
    Please count me in the draw.

  13. Patti says:

    I really really need this pinkeep. It’s gorgoeus and I LOVE IT! You are such a talented stitcher and finisher. Please add me to your drawing.

  14. Márti says:

    love your pinkeeps! They’re simply gorgeous
    Put me down please for this one! Thank you!

  15. Gaynor says:

    Hi,,just found your blog through Michelles, I would love to be put in for the drawer..and am enjoying your blog draw or no draw lol

  16. Kathy says:

    Simply beautiful. Your stitching AND finishing is just gorgeous. I would love to be included in your drawing.

  17. Nicole says:

    Beautiful work, once again! I would love to try my luck, thank you!!

  18. Beata says:

    Beautiful! as all your works! good luck to everyone!

  19. Your pinkeeps are so pretty and this one is not an exception.

Leave a Reply

About Me

A certified cross stitch addict who is mad about samplers and loves working with hand-dyed fabric, variegated threads and embellishments. Stitching keeps me sane.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest
Archives
2012 Stitching Plans

1. WIPs - finish 4:
- DT Sampler Game Board
- Workbasket's Trellis (done)
- DT Morning Glory
- LK ABC Lessons

2. New Stitching Projects
Plymouth Sampler - TSC (started)
Wonderful Village 1 - MaggiCo (done)
Wonderful Village 2 - MaggiCo (done)
Pear Orchard Farm - CHS (done)
Mermaid's Song - CHS
Dutch Strawberries - TGH
Birds in the Bower - TGH
Persian Proverb - MB
Peaceful Garden - MB
Sampler 1663 - PoC

Finished Fair Squares
2011 Stitching
2010 Stitching
2009 Stitching
Many thanks for visiting. See you again soon!
Visits From Friends
  • 40,031
AURIbuzz

Your window into the world of Aurifil

LRstitched | Lindsey Rhodes

creative inspiration

* Between Crosses with Nina *

my stitching journey

X Stitch Gallery

my stitching journey

Willing Hands

my stitching journey

Victorian Motto Sampler Shoppe

my stitching journey

World of My Dreams

my stitching journey

Un punto e una croce

my stitching journey

Asta Rio Design Fashions

my stitching journey

Tussie Mussie

my stitching journey

my stitching journey

Threadgatherer

my stitching journey

The world according to Ági

my stitching journey

The Stitching Muse

my stitching journey

The Purple Thread

my stitching journey

THE NEEDLE'S PROMISE

my stitching journey

The Crewel Gobelin Chit Chat

my stitching journey

